St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

In God's Love We Flourish
In Amore Dei Floremus

Life at St Patrick's Catholic Primary School Life at St Patrick's Catholic Primary School Life at St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

At St. Patrick's Catholic Primary School, we grow and work together knowing that God is with us in all we do.

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019:       Open Mon 2nd Sept 2019 

                                         Close Fri 25th Oct 2019

                                         Open Mon 4th Nov 2019

                                         Close Fri 20th Dec 2019

Spring Term 2020:         Open Mon 6th Jan 2020

                                         Close Fri 14th Feb 2020

                                         Open Mon 24th Feb 2020

                                         Close Fri 3rd Apr 2020

Summer Term 2020:       Open Mon 20th Apr 2020

                                         Close Fri 22nd May 2020  *

                                         Open Mon 1st Jun 2020

                                         Close Mon 20th July 2020

* May Day is Friday 8th May 2020

5 Inset Days are to be set and will be advised to parents as soon as possible.

Monday 2nd September, 2019: Inset Day - school closed to pupils.